Category: DEFAULT

Dont Make Me Do It - Huey Lewis And The News* - Huey Lewis And The News (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Dont Make Me Do It - Huey Lewis And The News* - Huey Lewis And The News (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Chrysalis - CHR 1292 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


Downtown - Swedish Erotica - Swedish Erotica (CD, Album), Chestnut - Pot Of Gold (Revisited Part Two) (Vinyl), Cytric - Reggy Van Oers - Metza (Vinyl), Respect - Various - Forever Friends Thank You, Mum (CD), Nihilist S.B. - Violence And The Sacred - Failure Parade (CDr), Влюбленная Девушка - Лед Зеппелин* - Лед Зеппелин (Cassette), First Of September, Bliss, Indian Summer - Mixtapes - Even On The Worst Nights (CD, Album), Work That (RR Fierce & Karim Mix) - RR Fierce - Work That (Vinyl), Shoot Your Enemy No. 1 - Various - Alchemy (VHS), Traum Durch Die Dämmerung, Op. 29, No 1 - Richard Strauss - Great Men Of Music (Cassette), Bed Em, Behead Em - Gorerotted - Mutilated In Minutes (CD, Album), The Great Pretender (Malouf Mix) - Freddie Mercury - Remixes (CD)


  • Gardar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Carrollton Pressing Vinyl release of Huey Lewis And The News on Discogs. Label: Chrysalis - PV • Series: The Nice Price • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue Carrollton Pressing • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock/5(60).
  • Memuro
    Don't Make Me Do It Lyrics: A girl like you is never wrong / Someone like me can't be too strong / I know you always get your way / You better listen when I say / (Chorus) / Don't make me do it.
  • Mezishura
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of He Don't Know on Discogs. Label: EMI USA - 7,EMI USA - 7,EMI Records USA - 7,EMI Records USA - 7 • Format: Vinyl 7. Huey Lewis And The News* He Don't Know /5(5).
  • Yojind
    Apr 15,  · Huey Lewis and The News, an Album by Huey Lewis and The News. Released 25 June on Chrysalis (catalog no. CHR ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Power Pop, Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Huey Lewis (lead vocals), Chris Hayes (lead guitar, vocals), Sean Hopper (aka_text keyboard role_id aka_text, vocals), Bill Gibson (drums, vocals), Johnny Colla (guitar, saxophone, vocals), 3/5(5).
  • Kigagore
    Huey Lewis and the News is the debut album by American rock band Huey Lewis and the News, released in Background. In , the band's name was Huey Lewis and the American Express. Under this name they "Don't Make Me Do It".
  • Kazir
    Huey Lewis & The News lyrics - song lyrics sorted by album, including "The Power Of Love", "The Heart Of Rock & Roll", "Stuck With You".
  • Mezirr
    Girl, don't cry And tell me nothing's wrong Girl don't try “If This Is It” was released as the fourth single from Huey Lewis and the News' number-one album Sports in , and became their.
  • Fenrizilkree
    The whole album has a clear, crisp sound, and a new sheen of consummate professionalism that really gives the songs a big boost. He's been compared to Elvis Costello, but I think Huey has a far more bitter, cynical sense of humor. In '87, Huey released this; Fore!, their most accomplished album.5/5(7).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2