Category: DEFAULT

[Drill Sergeant] - Muse - Drones (File, Album)

Download [Drill Sergeant] - Muse - Drones (File, Album)
Label: Warner Bros. Records - none • Format: 12x, File FLAC, Album 16 Bit • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock •


Free Fall (Fallen Mix) - Heartless - Tubular Breaks / Free Fall (Vinyl), So Wheres Your Acid Brother - Nid & Sancy - Talk To The Machine (Vinyl, LP, Album), Just Another Guy, Joe Jackson - Steppin Out (CD), Matter Of The Heart - Wild Horses (3) - Bareback (CD), Carol (Eirinwg) - Richie Thomas (3) - Yr Hen Rebel (Vinyl, LP), По Лужам - ЯК-40 - Девочка-Луна (Cassette, Album), World Cup Drumming - mclusky - My Pain And Sadness Is More Sad And Painful Than Yours (CD, Album), アクション - 井上 堯之バンド* - 太陽にほえろ! ベスト (オリジナル・サウンドトラック) (Vinyl, LP), Hassmaske - Katzenstreik - Katzenstreik (CD, Album), Die With Your Boots On - Iron Maiden - Live After Death (Cassette, Album)


  • Virr
    File audio MP3. Digital Album Tracklisting: 1. Dead Inside 2. [Drill Sergeant] 3. Psycho 4. Mercy 5. Reapers 6. The Handler 7. [JFK] 8. Defector 9. Revolt
  • Tojinn
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 16 Bit File release of Drones on Discogs.3/5(3).
  • Moogurisar
    The correct title of this article is [Drill Sergeant]. The page title is displayed incorrectly due to technical restrictions. [Drill Sergeant] This song is by Muse and appears on the album Drones (). Drill sergeant: "If you do not do what you are told to do, when you are told to do it, you.
  • Fekasa
    Muse song Name [Drill Sergeant] Album/single Drones (2) Length Alternative titles First live performance 9 th May Latest live performance 15 nd October Recorded / - The Warehouse Studio, Vancouver, Canada Writer/composer Matthew Bellamy: Producer Muse.
  • Docage
    Release: ; Album: Muse - Drones; Tracklist: 1. "Dead Inside" 2. "[Drill Sergeant]" 3. "Psycho" 4. "Mercy" 5. "Reapers" 6. "The H.
  • Arashirg
    About “Drones” After experimenting with lush electronic and orchestral arrangements on their previous two albums, Muse’s seventh studio album is a return to their basics.
  • Zutaxe
    Drones is the seventh studio album by the English rock band Muse, released on 5 June by Helium-3 and Warner Bros. their previous albums incorporated orchestral and electronic music, Muse aimed to return to a more straightforward rock album was recorded between October and April at the Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, and was produced by the band and .
  • Nikodal
    MP3 audio files. Digital Album Tracklisting: 1. Dead Inside 2. [Drill Sergeant] 3. Psycho 4.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2