Category: DEFAULT

Rape Me - Nirvana - HTV Music History (CD)

Download Rape Me - Nirvana - HTV Music History (CD)

Label: Invisible Halahup - HAL013 • Series: HTV Music History • Format: CD Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Grunge


Brúðkaupsdansinn - Various - Bandalög 2 (Úrvalsdeildin) (Cassette), I Was Born To Synthesize (Head Trip Excursion Mix) - Mona Lisa Overdrive - I Was Born To Synthesize, Предательство - Александр Городницкий - Дворец Трезини (CD), Fiesta Pagana - Mägo De Oz - Fölktergeist (CD, Album), Mid-Town - Calexico - Hot Rail (CD, Album), Tearing Us Apart - Various - Wembley - The Princes Trust Concert (Laserdisc), Intro - Monaly - Sweet Dreams (File, MP3), One Love / People Get Ready, wassabbe - A Landscape EP (File), Tolon Wilile (The Party Is On) - Salif Keita - Papa (CD, Album), Sister Havana - Urge Overkill - Saturation (CD, Album), Orchestrate The Infinite - Scar Symmetry - Symmetric In Design (CD, Album)


  • Gugor
    "Rape Me" is a song by the American rock band Nirvana, written by vocalist and guitarist Kurt Cobain. It is the fourth song on the band's third and final studio album, In Utero, released in September "Rape Me" was released as the album's second single in December , packaged as a double A-side with "All Apologies".The single reached number 32 on the UK Singles ChartGenre: Grunge.
  • Mikagar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of All Apologies / Rape Me on Discogs/5(8).
  • Sagul
    Print and download Rape Me sheet music by Nirvana. Sheet music arranged for Piano/Vocal/Guitar in A Major (transposable). SKU: MNInstruments: Voice, range: D4-C#6, Piano, Guitar.
  • Gardabar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of All Apologies / Rape Me / MV on Discogs. Label: Geffen Records - GFS 66 • Format: Vinyl 7 Nirvana - All Apologies / Rape Me / MV (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  • Mazulrajas
    Rape Me Lyrics: Rape me / Rape me, my friend / Rape me / Rape me again / I'm not the only one, ah-ah / I'm not the only one, ah-ah / I'm not the only one, ah-ah / I'm not the only one / Hate me.
  • Tojalrajas
    Nirvana - Rape Me from album "In Utero".
  • Votaxe
    Tracks 1 and 2 are LP versions, taken from the Geffen album "In Utero".Track 3 previously unreleased. Published by EMI Virgin Songs, Inc. / The End Of Music BMI.
  • Kern
    The CD single "All Apologies" is absolutely fantastic. The two classic Nirvana tracks "All Apologies" and "Rape Me" are included, along with a rare B-side, "Moist Vagina" (or "MV"). If you are looking for just the first two tracks, I would recommend purchasing the full album "In Utero" instead, to get other great tracks such as "Heart-Shaped Box"/5(14).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2