Category: DEFAULT

True Blue - Faces (3) - Electric Soup (CD)

Download True Blue - Faces (3) - Electric Soup (CD)
Label: The Godfatherecords - G.R. 850 • Format: CD Unofficial Release • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock


Idilio, Kuutamolla, Breathe - Mari Mana - reverb experience (CDr), Donny Hathaway - Live (Vinyl, LP, Album), 1.01 - Étant Donnés - Aurore (Vinyl, LP, Album), See The Dread Deh - Rupert Reid - See The Dread Deh (Vinyl), Kylie Gane - Bohemien (Vinyl), Oolaa - Orbital - Orbital (CD, Album), Lovin You Lovin Me - Eric Clapton - Clapton (Vinyl, LP), Home Of The Brave - Disaffect - Home Of The Slave (Cassette)


  • Megis
    Mar 20,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Electric Soup on Discogs.
  • Samusida
    This Faces release presents the band s last concert with Ronnie Lane that happened in June at the Edmonton Theatre in London. In fact Ronnie Lane s last show was on the 6 th of June (even the ticket photographed inside stems from the 6 th), but it is uncertain if this recording comes from the 4 th (unavailable so far) as claimed on the back cover or from the 6 th.
  • Vot
    “Electric Soup” is a colloquial term used to describe the dubious alcoholic concoction that results from fusing milk with natural gas, and given the Faces’ penchant for a tipple or ten, and their ragged-but-right stew of old time rock & roll, soul, and folk, it’s an inspired title for music that matches that disposition.
  • Faetaur
    Complete information of Faces's bootleg Electric Soup, by The Godfather Records label.
  • Zugul
    True Blue Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Edie Lehmann, Madonna, Siedah Garrett Drums – Stephen Bray Guitar – Bruce Gaitsch Keyboards – Stephen Bray Keyboards [Additional] – Fred Zarr Producer, Written-By – Madonna, Stephen Bray Rhythm Guitar – Bruce Gaitsch: 7: La Isla Bonita.
  • Vut
    The Mirror Has Two Faces by Marvin Hamlisch (CD, Mar, Columbia (USA) $ Blue in the Face [Luaka Bop] by Original Soundtrack (CD, Sep) $ Let's Face the Music: The Songs of Irving Berlin by Susannah McCorkle (CD, $ Was: Previous Price $ 4Him Christian Music CDs Lot Of 2 Face The Nation Oblivious Praise Worship.
  • Tygoshicage
    The FACES with TRUE BLUE, written by Rod & Ronnie
  • Kazrall
    Never a Dull Moment is the fourth solo album by rock musician Rod was released in the summer of ; that year it became a UK number-one album (for two weeks) and reached number two on the US Album chart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2