Category: DEFAULT

Wayside - Ronnie Wood* - Not For Beginners (CD, Album)

Download Wayside - Ronnie Wood* - Not For Beginners (CD, Album)
Label: ООО ;Канкард; - RWCD-120101 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock


Tango Italiano - Al Caiola - Ciao EP (Vinyl), Kara Sevda - Hakan Peker - Aşk Bana Lazım... (Cassette, Album), Champagne Waltz - Joe Leahy Orchestra - Lovely Lady (Vinyl, LP), Just Got Lucky - JoBoxers - Just Got Lucky (Vinyl), Anonstop, 40 Thieves, Bézier, The Beat Broker - 415-PR10 (Vinyl), One Love / People Get Ready, Part 3.–Rondo. Tempo Di Minuetto, Born For Adventure - Styx - Equinox / Edge Of The Century (CD), Ei Saa Kesyttää - Suvi Teräsniska - Rakkaus Päällemme Sataa (CD, Album), Руки* - Без тормозов (Cassette, Album), Fortitude - Agnosia (4) - The First Gathering (Cassette), You Have Taken My Hart - Joe Leahy Orchestra - Lovely Lady (Vinyl, LP)


  • Kakree
    Not For Beginners was released in and features Ronnie Wood’s artwork on the front cover. Written and produced by Ronnie, it is comprised of ten original Wood compositions and three covers including Dylan’s ‘King of Kings’, which features the great man himself on guitar.
  • Mikaktilar
    Remarkably, "Not For Beginners" is a return to the more organic and distinctive form Wood showed on his early albums with Rod Stewart (the Mercury label classics issued from through ,especially "GasolineAlley," "Never A Dull Moment," and "Every Picture Tells a Story,")and his concurrent tenure with that great British band, Faces/5(15).
  • Arashinris
    Nov 21,  · Not for Beginners is the sixth solo album by Ron Wood. Track listing All tracks composed by Ron Wood; except where indicated "Wayside" "Rock 'n Roll Star" (Chris Hillman, Roger McGuinn) "Whadd'ya Think" "This Little Heart" "Leaving Here" (Eddie Holland, Lamont Dozier, Brian Holland) "Hypershine" "R U Behaving Yourself?".
  • Zulkigis
    Watch the video for Wayside from Ron Wood's Not for Beginners for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  • Dicage
    Wayside Bass – Mark Wells Drums, Percussion – Martin Wright (4) 2: Ronnie Wood* Not For Beginners ‎ (CD, Album, Dig) Steamhammer: CRCL Japan: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release/5(17).
  • JoJojin
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ronnie Wood* - Not For Beginners at Discogs. Complete your Ronnie Wood* collection/5(22).
  • Terg
    On his first solo album in nearly a decade, Ron Wood recruits some of his friends, acquaintances, and former co-workers for a throwaway disc of studio rave-ups and questionably chosen covers. Ian McLagan, Andy Newmark, Scotty Moore, DJ Fontana, and most notably, Bob Dylan lend rhythm, voices, and more to Wood's own instrumental leads and scratchy vocals.
  • Kagaramar
    With Rolling Stones' guitarist Ron Wood's drug and alcohol problems prominent in many recent stories about the band's tour,and Wood's own very uneven performances during that tour--based on three shows I attended in Boston and NY, he skated from focused, brilliant, even dazzling (on "Can't You Hear Me Knocking," Happy," and numerous other superb performances), to desultory /5(15).
  • Vudogore
    Not for Beginners is the sixth solo album by Ronnie Wood.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2